Management Board

Fabian Breisinger
CEO Ecopreneuer
fabian.breisinger@aot.de

Ingeborg Dopfer
Authorized representative / accountancy
Tel. +49 (0831) 960 986-57
ingeborg.dopfer@aot.de

 

Sales

Franziska Breisinger
Authorisized Representative / Sales Manager
Tel. + 49 (0831) 960 986-63
franziska.breisinger@aot.de

Vera Stark
Sales National / International
Tel. +49 (0831) 960 986-65
vera.stark@aot.de

Giancarlo Gennaro
Sales National / International
Tel. +49 (0831) 960 986-58
giancarlo.gennaro@aot.de

Maria Vazquez Boo
Sales National / International
Tel. +49 (0831) 960 986-66
maria.vazquez@aot.de

Julia Kleiner
Sales National / International
Tel. +49 (0831) 960 986-54
julia.kleiner@aot.de

Sourcing

Eva Voß
Sourcing national / production
Tel +49 (0831) 960 986-67
eva.voss@aot.de

Carsten Richter
Sourcing
Tel. +49 (0831) 960 986-49
carsten.richter@aot.de

Partner of our Oils for Organic- Natural Cosmetics and Dietary Supplement

Austria
Natural Products & Drugs GmbH
Neuer Platz 1
9800 Spittal / Drau
Austrai
 
Phone: +43 4762 443 40
mpertl@np-d.com

 

Croatia
Dea Flores d.o.o.
Omladinska 6
51 000 Rijeka
Croatia
 
Helena Emling Fabijanic
T/F: +385 51 226 202
info@deaflores.hr

Hungary
Cosmio Kft.
Romai u. 5
2081 Piliscaba
Hungary
 
Katalin Szentkereszty
Phone: +36 20-4512509
szentkereszty@cosmio.hu

 

Greece
Beauty Life
Industrial Area Serres
62100 Serres
Greece

Jannis Kirpitsas
Phone: +30 6945 800661
info@beautylife.gr

Japan
Laplan Ltd.
Sanko bldg 4F,1-403-2 Kurumada-cho,Showa-ku
466-0001 Nagoya City Aichi pref. Japan
Japan
 
Sayumi Nakatsugawa
Phone: +81 527453344
info@laplan.jp
www.laplan.jp 

USA, Canada, Australia
Austrade Inc
3309 Northlake Boulevard, Suite 201
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida 33403 


Gary Bartl
GBartl@austradeinc.com
www.austradeinc.com